Black Keys - Attack & Release LP


Tracklist:1. All You Ever Wanted2. I Got Mine3. Strange Times4. Psychotic Girl5. Lies6. Remember When (Side A)7. Remember When (Side B)8. Same Old Thing9. So He Won't Break10. Oceans & Streams11. Things Ain't Like They Used to Be

Webwinkel: Fiftiesstore
Prijs: € 34.95

©2023 De beste deals - Vergelijk - | Privacy statement