Various Artists - Confessin' 5-LP Box Beperkte Oplage


Tracklist:A1 -Muddy Waters - Rollin' StoneA2 -Howlin' Wolf - Little Red RoosterA3 -Elmore James, Sonny Boy Williamson II - Dust My BoomA4 -Slim Harpo - I'm A King BeeA5 -Chuck Berry - Little QueenieB1 -John Lee Hooker - Boogie ChillenB2 -Little Walter - I Hate To See You GoB3 -Jimmy Reed - Bright Lights, Big CityB4 -Robert Johnson - Love In Vain BluesC1 -Howlin' Wolf - Just Like I Treat YouC2 -Bo Diddley - You Can't Judge A Booke By Its CoverC3 -Eddie Taylor - Ride 'Em On DownC4 -Lightning Slim - Hoodoo BluesD1 -Little Walter - Just Your FoolD2 -Magic Sam - All Your LoveD3 -Otis Rush - I Can't Quit You BabyD4 -Big Maceo - Worried Life BluesD5 -Elmore James & His Broomdusters - Blues Before SunriseE1 -Jimmy Reed Little RainE2 -Little Walter Blue And LonesomeE3 -Robert Johnson Stp Breakin' Down BluesE4 -Fred McDowell You Gotta MoveF1 -Muddy Waters - I Just Want To Make Love To YouF2 -Bo Diddley - MonaF3 -Boy Blue - Boogie ChildrenF4 -Eddie Taylor - Bad BoyG1 -Chuck Berry - CarolG2 -B....

    EAN Code:
  • 4050538338447

Webwinkel: Fiftiesstore
Prijs: € 69.95

©2022 De beste deals - Vergelijk - | Privacy statement